[Users] when deleting a message, the previous message becomes active
claws at thewildbeast.co.uk
Sat Apr 14 14:43:10 CEST 2018
On Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:36:33 +0200
Charles Stroom <charles at stremen.xs4all.nl> wrote:
> I would hope there is a setting
> to change it but I have been unable to find one.
See http://claws-mail.org/NEWS for details of all the changes between
your previous version and your current version.
Here you will see, among other items, this:
* A hidden pref has been added, 'next_on_delete'. This controls the
message selection when a message is deleted. A setting of '0'
which cause the previous, older message to be selected, a setting
of '1' will cause the next, newer message to be selected.
More information about the Users