[Users] Deleted Emails
senex at drofle.co.uk
Sat Mar 29 13:36:15 CET 2014
On Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:36:28 +0000
Paul <claws at thewildbeast.co.uk> wrote:
> Unless you've turned on the hidden pref 'live_dangerously', you will
> get a confirmation dialogue before deleting a mail. 'move to trash'
> does not have this confirmation.
No I have not turned on that preference. When I delete the junk emails they just
re-appear in Trash. When I then decide to delete
them I am indeed asked to confirm.
However this has got a bit off topic. I was just asking if deleted
emails were really deleted (completely removed) or just flagged.
More information about the Users