[Users] Advance to next message when Trash is clicked
liste at secarica.ro
Sat Apr 14 17:48:01 CEST 2018
În data de Sat, 14 Apr 2018 06:54:10 -0400, Little Girl a scris:
> In my older version (I don't have the version
> number available), I was able to click the Trash button in the
> toolbar while a message was selected in the message list. The message
> would be marked as trash and the next available message would be
> selected automatically, with locked messages being skipped.
Cannot tell about locked messages, but in 3.16.0 (Windows), when clicking on the trash icon, the current message is marked as deleted and then the cursor (horizontal highlight) goes to the next message (down, in my case). The marked message(s) gets deleted only when clicking the execute icon.
Thus, on my setup, this sounds like your old/desired behaviour.
Could be some trouble with the particular 3.13.2 version ?
Could be it has something to do with the folder sort order ?
More information about the Users