[Users] Bogofilter query
info.mardorf at rocketmail.com
Sat Feb 7 14:19:43 CET 2015
On Sat, 7 Feb 2015 13:09:21 +0000, Neil wrote:
>> > > It's in Preferences, in the Display -> Summaries page. The
>> > > option is called "Execute immediately when moving or deleting
>> > > messages".
>Yes thanks, that is fine. I find the option rather strange. I cannot
>think why anyone would want to delay the action when deleting or moving
>a message. If I say delete or move a message that means now. No need to
>pause to think about it.
I guess "Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages" is
enabled by default, at least I can't remember that I enabled it, but
it is enabled here. Perhaps you unchecked it accidentally?
More information about the Users