[Users] Filtering: delete copy of redirected message from Sent folder?

Pierre Fortin pf at pfortin.com
Sat Jun 16 16:38:50 CEST 2012


Hi,

I have filters which redirect messages to business partners, then move
the original to a folder.

The redirect results in a copy being saved in the Sent folder.  Is there
a way to prevent/delete this copy (not the original)?  Trying to
minimize manual cleanup of the Sent folder.

Would a "[x] Don't save redirected message in Sent" option be reasonable?

Cheers,
Pierre


More information about the Users mailing list